Latest Products https://www.nimishengineering.co.in Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 14:50:54 +0530 en-us https://www.nimishengineering.co.in Control Valves https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/control-valves.htm https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/control-valves.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Y Type Strainer Valve https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/y-type-strainer-valve.htm https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/y-type-strainer-valve.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Control Valve https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/ball-control-valve.htm https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/ball-control-valve.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Design Features: 2 Piece & 3piece designed Trunnion / Flotting ball valve. Hard coating technologies selected based on service media. “O” Ball valve & V-notch construction available. Very high CV to body size ratio. Easy operation even high pressure. Tight Shut Off. Full bore straight through construction turbulence free flow with wide rangeability. Suitable for control action between 10° & 60° opening. Butterfly Control Valve https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/butterfly-control-valve.htm https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/butterfly-control-valve.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Design Features: Wafer style design. Concentric design as standard, offset design for special application Metal to metal or Sleeved type construction. Choice of various elastomers or PTFE sleeves Tight shut off with rubber sleeves, leakage class VI High Flow Capacity, very high Cv to body size ratio Simple & Light construction Diaphragm or rotary actuator options along with various accessories. Ideal for low pressure application     Application : Chemicals, pharmaceuticals, Refineries, pulp & paper, Steel, sugar industries, textile industries and specially for fluid containing slurry particle. Used for on-off as well as control applications. Gate Valve https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/gate-valve.htm https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/gate-valve.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : To control large range of process parameters, specially for chemical, petrochemical, fertilizer, power generation, oil and gas production, pharmaceutical, sugar, processed food and other process industries Pressure Reducing Valve https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/pressure-reducing-valve.htm https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/pressure-reducing-valve.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Design Features : Simple and economic design Wide reduced pressure range Self actuating type, does not require any auxiliary energy Long trouble free service Valve Disc is reversible and can be changed quickly for renewed life Pressure balanced design, any fluctuations in the inlet pressures has negligible effect on the regulated pressure For Downstream or upstream pressure regulation. Pressure adjustment by single adjusting screw Safety Relief Valve https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/safety-relief-valve.htm https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/safety-relief-valve.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Check Valve https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/swing-check-valve.htm https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/swing-check-valve.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Non corrosive liquid ,water steam, oil products Use in chemical, petrochemical, fertilizer, oil and gas production, pharmaceutical, sugar, processed food and other process industries   Design Features : For minimize pressure loss and eases fluid lose a hinged disc assembly is suspended from the body to allow it to move freely Threaded or welded seat. Full range of special trims and options available Three types of check valves are available to achieve this checking effect. Three Way Control Valve https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/three-way-control-valve.htm https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/three-way-control-valve.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Accessories : Valve Positioner, Air Set, Air Lock, Volume Booster, I/P Converter, Limit Switch.Design Features : High Flow Capacity & rangeability. Leakage capability better than ANSI class IV & consistent with normal single seat valve Bellows seal available for positive stem sealing. Wide range of interchangeable trim size, to handle wide range of process parameters. Application : To control large range of process parameters, specially for chemical, petrochemical, fertilizer, power generation, oil and gas production, pharmaceutical, sugar, processed food and other process industries. Two Way Control Valve https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/two-way-control-valve.htm https://www.nimishengineering.co.in/two-way-control-valve.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Design Features: Precision Control. High flow capacity & Rangeability. Streamlined flow passage. Tight shut off. Large variety of trim design. Suitable for high pressure drop and other critical application. Bellows seal available for positive stem sealing. Aplication : To control large range of process parameters, specially for chemical, petrochemical, fertilizer, power generation, oil and gas production, pharmaceutical, sugar, processed food and other process industries.